Exits album cover

1. Make Good Friends
2. You Were Meant To Be Mine
3. The Sheriff [ With Flip Grater]
4. Gone Walking
5. Separation Anxiety
6. One More Moon
7. Not Back In Time
8. Do You Love Me Now
9. Even Dreams
10. Mountain Lion
11. Ocean
12. Those Exits



Exits is the brand new album, recorded in Greg’s Birdhouse studio in Santa Monica, The Lab in Auckland and St Croix. . Guests on the record include fellow Kiwi singer Flip Grater, legendary soul songwriter Richard Rudolf, ex Goldenhorse mainstay Geoff Maddock, Los Angeles Philharmonic Bass player John Kibler and many more.

Buy The CD Buy The Download

Copyright 2014 | Greg Johnson | Website by Forge Online